Staff and Board

Staff

Shannah Mulvihill

Executive Director

shannahm@mentalhealthmn.org

Kim Lutes

Program Manager

kiml@mentalhealthmn.org

Bethany Gladhill

Business Manager

bethany@gladhillrhone.com

Suzanne Bachman

Peer Advocate

suzanneb@mentalhealthmn.org

Emily Ferrell

Education and Outreach Manager

emilyf@mentalhealthmn.org

Frank Dorsey

Support Group Program Coordinator

frankd@mentalhealthmn.org

Cheryl Koehnen

Warmline Coordinator

cherylk@mentalhealthmn.org

Board

Jaime Driggs, JD

President 

Anastasia Cyptar

Vice President 

Daniel Rauenhorst, JD

Past President 

Beth Silverwater

Treasurer 

Linda L. Cutler, JD

At-Large 

Patrick Rhone

 

Royal Jaros

 

Michael Trangle, MD

 

Dave Hartford

 

Linda Sjoberg

 

Sharon Autio