Online Support Groups

Peer-Led Support Groups for Recovery & Wellness: Online Meetings

Recovery and Wellness online support groups are designed to foster an environment of inclusiveness and belonging. Group facilitators are peers – people who have personal experience living with a mental illness. Peer-to-peer support lends a unique connection, creates a safe space, and serves as a catalyst for hope.

Recovery and Wellness online support groups are free to attend and are open to anyone who is experiencing a mental health struggle.  Please register online for each group that you would like to attend – see meeting dates and times below. All online support groups are run via secure video conferencing software that is compatible with computers, tablets, and smartphones.

If you have any questions about Recovery and Wellness support groups, please call Mental Health Minnesota at 651-493-6634 or email Frank Dorsey, Support Group Program Coordinator, at frankd@mentalhealthmn.org.

Online Support Groups Meeting Dates & Times:

 

Tuesday, May 22, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here.

Saturday, May 26, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.

Tuesday, May 29, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here.

Saturday, June 2, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.

Tuesday, June 5, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here.

Saturday, June 9, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.

Tuesday, June 12, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here.

Saturday, June 16, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.

Tuesday, June 19, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here.

Saturday, June 23, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.

Tuesday, June 26, 7 PM – 8:30 PM: Register online here. 

Saturday, June 30, 10 AM – 11:30 AM: Register online here.